Viestintäryhmä

Piirihallituksen jäsen, viestintä

Tiia Kivi
Karinkoluajat

tiia.kivi@partio.fi

Piirilehti Pohjan Puhurin päätoimittaja, Viestintäryhmän jäsen
​viestintäkummi, alue 1 & 2

Viivi Huttunen
​Tervapartio

 viivi.huttunen@partio.fi

Piirilehti Pohjan Puhurin päätoimittaja, Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Pekka Väkiparta
​Vainion Vesat

pekka.vakiparta@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Saara Korhonen
​Pohjolan Pirteät

saara.korhonen@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Julius Yrjänä
Hanhikiven Kiertäjät

julius.yrjana@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Juuso Maalismaa
Samposet

juuso.maalismaa@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Sonja Vaakanainen
Oulun Valppaat

sonja.vaakanainen@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Veera Lepistö
Oulun Valppaat

veera.lepisto@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Aada Rehnberg
Pohjan Veikot

aada.rehnberg@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Lara Laamanen
Samposet

lara.laamanen@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Oskari Aaltonen
Oulunsalon Norret

oskari.aaltonen@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Iina Annunen
Pohjan Veikot

iina.annunen@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Sara Sofia Koivisto
Pohjolan Pirteät

sara.koivisto@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Lotta Ollila
Merituuli

lotta.ollila@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Oskari Pajunpää
Pohjolan Pirteät

oskari.pajunpaa@partio.fi

Viestintäryhmän jäsen

Sofia Pasma
Pohjan Veikot

sofia.pasma@partio.fi