Ohjelmaryhmä

Ohjelmavalmentajavastaava

Satu Kivelä
Kokko-Pojat

050 – 404 2139
satu.kivela@partio.fi

Piirihallituksen jäsen, ohjelma ja partiokasvatus

Ville-Valtteri Veikkolainen
Merituuli

ville-valtteri.veikkolainen@partio.fi
045 112 1288

Meripartiojaosto

Meripartiojaosto, puheenjohtaja

Anni Silvola
Pohjan Veikot

040 – 507 0344
anni.silvola@partio.fi

Jäsen

Mikko Kinnunen
Karinkoluajat

mikko.kinnunen@partio.fi

Erätaitojaosto

Erätaitojaosto, puheenjohtaja

Heikki Kivi
Halkokariset

heikki.j.kivi@partio.fi

Jäsen

Juhani Hopkins
SOOPA

juhani.hopkins@partio.fi

Jäsen

Kalle Kojonen
Pohjolan Pirteät

040 - 551 7032

Jäsen

Toni "Pulukka" Pulkkinen
Toimarit

toni.pulkkinen@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Jaakko Sarvela
Kurikan Korvenkävijät

Jäsen

Esko Sipola
Merituuli

esko.sipola@partio.fi

Jäsen

Juuso Junila
Vaasan Metsäveikot

juuso.junila@partio.fi

Jäsen

Henri Tammi
Vaasan Metsäveikot

henri.tammi@partio.fi

Jäsen

Sanna Tarhasaari
Vaasan Partiotytöt

sanna.tarhasaari@partio.fi

Ensiapujaosto

Ensiapujaosto, puheenjohtaja

Sanna Tarhasaari
Vaasan Partiotytöt

sanna.tarhasaari@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Jari Veikkolainen
Merituuli

jari.veikkolainen@partio.fi

Jäsen

Juuso Junila
Vaasan Metsäveikot

juuso.junila@partio.fi

Jäsen

Iina Viljanmaa
Sarka-Versot

iina.viljanmaa@partio.fi

Jäsen

Elina Peltosaari
Nivalan Partio

elina.peltosaari@partio.fi

Jäsen

Saku Huovinen
Tyrnävän Mustavarikset

saku.a.huovinen@partio.fi

Jäsen

Pia-Nora Isomäki
Kurikan Korvenkävijät

pia-nora.isomaki@partio.fi

Jäsen

Mia-Maria Isomäki
Kurikan Korvenkävijät

mia-maria.isomaki@partio.fi

Jäsen

Sara Kreutzer
Kiimingin Virkut

sara.kreutzer@partio.fi

Jäsen

Saara Wihervaara
Kelopojat

saara.wihervaara@partio.fi

Kansainvälisyysjaosto

Kansainvälisyysjaosto, puheenjohtaja

Susanna Heinola
Ilkan Partiolaiset

susanna.heinola@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Kati Korpi-Kaija
Jurvan Saloveikot

kati.korpi-kaija@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Maria "Maaru" Hirvilammi
Pohjan Ilves

maria.hirvilammi@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Matti Ala-Hynnilä
Vaasan Metsäveikot

matti.ala-hynnila@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Venla Honkala
Viessojat

venla.honkala@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Laura Marttila
Jurvan Saloveikot

laura.marttila@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Emma Marttila
Jurvan Saloveikot

emma.marttila@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Sini Konstari
Vaasan Partiotytöt

sini.konstari@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Sara Vuoti
Pohjan Ilves

sara.vuoti@partio.fi

Kilpailujaosto

Kilpailujaosto, puheenjohtaja

Tiia Keltamäki
Tervapartio

tiia.keltamaki@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Hanna Ala-Fossi
Ilkan Partiolaiset

hanna.ala-fossi@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Laura "Late" Korppinen
Oulun Valppaat

laura.korppinen@partio.fi

 

Jaoston jäsen

Valtteri Kuorilehto
Pohjan Veikot

valtteri.kuorilehto@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Mika Laurila
Kiimingin Virkut

mika.laurila@partio.fi

 

Jaoston jäsen

Katri Moilanen
Pohjan Veikot

katri.moilanen@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Aada Rehnberg
Pohjan Veikot

aada.rehnberg@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Jenna Salmi
Ilkan Partiolaiset

jenna.salmi@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Jani Yli-Kantola
Eräkurjet Pietarsaari

jani.yli-kantola@partio.fi