Ohjelmaryhmä

Ohjelmavalmentajavastaava

Satu Kivelä
Kokko-Pojat

050 – 404 2139
satu.kivela@partio.fi

Piirihallituksen jäsen, ohjelma ja partiokasvatus

Ville-Valtteri Veikkolainen
Merituuli

ville-valtteri.veikkolainen@partio.fi
045 112 1288

Meripartiojaosto

Meripartiojaosto, PJ

Anni Silvola
Pohjan Veikot

040 – 507 0344
anni.silvola@partio.fi

Jäsen

Mikko Kinnunen
Karinkoluajat

mikko.kinnunen@partio.fi

Erätaitojaosto

Erätaitojaosto, PJ

Heikki Kivi
Halkokariset

heikki.j.kivi@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Juhani Hopkins
SOOPA

juhani.hopkins@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Kalle Kojonen
Pohjolan Pirteät

040 - 551 7032

Jaoston jäsen

Toni "Pulukka" Pulkkinen
Toimarit

toni.pulkkinen@partio.fi

 

Jaoston jäsen

Jaakko Sarvela
Kurikan Korvenkävijät

Jaoston jäsen

Esko Sipola
Merituuli

esko.sipola@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Juuso Junila
Vaasan Metsäveikot

juuso.junila@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Henri Tammi
Vaasan Metsäveikot

henri.tammi@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Sanna Tarhasaari
Vaasan Partiotytöt

sanna.tarhasaari@partio.fi

Ensiapujaosto

Ensiapujaosto, PJ

Sanna Tarhasaari
Vaasan Partiotytöt

sanna.tarhasaari@partio.fi

 

Ryhmän jäsen

Jari Veikkolainen
Merituuli

jari.veikkolainen@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Juuso Junila
Vaasan Metsäveikot

juuso.junila@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Hanna Ala-Fossi
Ilkan Partiolaiset

hanna.ala-fossi@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Iina Viljanmaa
Sarka-Versot

iina.viljanmaa@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Elina Peltosaari
Nivalan Partio

elina.peltosaari@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Saku Huovinen
Tyrnävän Mustavarikset

saku.a.huovinen@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Pia-Nora Isomäki
Kurikan Korvenkävijät

pia-nora.isomaki@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Mia-Maria Isomäki
Kurikan Korvenkävijät

mia-maria.isomaki@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Sara Kreutzer
Kiimingin Virkut

sara.kreutzer@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Saara Wihervaara
Kelopojat

saara.wihervaara@partio.fi

Kansainvälisyysjaosto

Kansainvälisyysjaosto, PJ

Susanna Heinola
Ilkan Partiolaiset

susanna.heinola@partio.fi

 

Ryhmän jäsen

Kati Korpi-Kaija
Jurvan Saloveikot

kati.korpi-kaija@partio.fi

 

Ryhmän jäsen

Maria "Maaru" Hirvilammi
Pohjan Ilves

maria.hirvilammi@partio.fi

 

Ryhmän jäsen

Matti Ala-Hynnilä
Vaasan Metsäveikot

matti.ala-hynnila@partio.fi

 

Ryhmän jäsen

Venla Honkala
Viessojat

venla.honkala@partio.fi

 

Ryhmän jäsen

Laura Marttila
Jurvan Saloveikot

laura.marttila@partio.fi

 

Ryhmän jäsen

Emma Marttila
Jurvan Saloveikot

emma.marttila@partio.fi

 

Ryhmän jäsen

Sini Konstari
Vaasan Partiotytöt

sini.konstari@partio.fi

 

Ryhmän jäsen

Sara Vuoti
Pohjan Ilves

sara.vuoti@partio.fi

Kilpailujaosto

Kilpailujaosto, PJ

Tiia Keltamäki
Tervapartio

tiia.keltamaki@partio.fi

 

Jaoston jäsen

Fanny Juusola
Pohjan Veikot

fanny.juusola@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Laura "Late" Korppinen
Oulun Valppaat

laura.korppinen@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Mika Laurila
Kiimingin Virkut

mika.laurila@partio.fi

 

Jaoston jäsen

Katri Moilanen
Pohjan Veikot

katri.moilanen@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Jenna Salmi
Ilkan Partiolaiset

jenna.salmi@partio.fi

Jaoston jäsen

Jani Yli-Kantola
Eräkurjet Pietarsaari

jani.yli-kantola@partio.fi