Koulutusryhmä

Puheenjohtaja

Viivi-Lotta ”Emppu” Kivilahti
Koskiveikot

viivi-lotta.kivilahti@partio.fi

Koulutusohjaajat

Vastaava koulutusohjaaja

Antti Kerola
Toimarit

antti.kerola@partio.fi

Koulutusohjaaja

Mari Appelgren
Kiimingin Virkut

mari.appelgren@partio.fi

Koulutusohjaaja

Jukka-Pekka "Jukkis" Pietilä
Limingan Niittykärpät

jukka-pekka.pietila@partio.fi

 

Koulutusohjaaja

Krister Björk
Spejarna i Gamlakarleby

krister.bjork@partio.fi

 

Koulutusohjaaja

Elina Kinnunen

elina.kinnunen1@partio.fi

Koulutusohjaaja (PJ-jatkokoulutus)

Jarmo "Jami" Komulainen
Koskiveikot

jarmo.komulainen@partio.fi

Ikäkausijaosto

Ikäkausikoulutusjaosto PJ

Suvi Lempiäinen
Kurikan Korvenkävijät

suvi.lempiainen@partio.fi

 

Ryhmän jäsen

Anna Leppilahti
Pohjolan Pirteät

anna.leppilahti@partio.fi

Partiokouluttajajaosto

Pjpk-jaosto PJ

Antti Karppi
Vaasan Metsäveikot

antti.karppi@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Elina Sangi
Kaustisten Kallionkoluajat

elina.sangi@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Timo Vehkaoja
Kiimingin Virkut

timo.vehkaoja@partio.fi

Ryhmän jäsen

Sini Liukkonen
Karinkoluajat

sini.liukkonen@partio.fi