Vapaaehtoistuen ryhmä

Piirihallituksen jäsen, vapaaehtoistuen ryhmän ja aikuisjaoston puheenjohtaja

Harri Kastell
Merituuli

harri.kastell@partio.fi

Aikuisjaosto

Jäsen

Heikki Kivi
Karinkoluajat

heikki.j.kivi@partio.fi

Jäsen

Timo Vehkaoja
Kiimingin Virkut

timo.vehkaoja@partio.fi

Mentorointi

Mentorointivastaava

Katja Ukonaho
​Tervastuli

katja.ukonaho@partio.fi

Turvallisuusjaosto

Turvallisuusvastaava

Mikko “Tirehtööri” Kinnunen
​Lohtajan Teiskuveljet

mikko.kinnunen@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Jari Veikkolainen
Merituuli

jari.veikkolainen@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Sami Parkkinen
Toimarit

 

Jäsen

Antti Ristkari
Samposet

 

Jäsen

Jussi Kivilahti
Malmin Tuulenkävijät