Vapaaehtoistuen ryhmä

Vapaaehtoistuen ryhmän puheenjohtaja

Harri Kastell
Merituuli

harri.kastell@partio.fi

Piirihallituksen jäsen

Annu Muukari
Lakeuden Eräpartio

annu.muukari@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Tomi Kouvala
Pateniemen Polunpolkijat

tomi.kouvala@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Jussi Kivilahti
​Kiimingin Virkut

jussi.kivilahti@partio.fi

Jäsen

Heikki "Stone" Kivi
Karinkoluajat

heikki.j.kivi@partio.fi

Jäsen

Timo Vehkaoja
Kiimingin Virkut

timo.vehkaoja@partio.fi

Jäsen

Jarkko Laava
Samposet

jarkko.laava@partio.fi

Aikuisjaosto

Aikuisjaoston puheenjohtaja

Tomi Kouvala
Pateniemen Polunpolkijat

tomi.kouvala@partio.fi

Jäsen

Heikki "Stone"  Kivi
Karinkoluajat

heikki.j.kivi@partio.fi

Jäsen

Timo Vehkaoja
Kiimingin Virkut

timo.vehkaoja@partio.fi

Jäsen

Harri Kastell
Merituuli

harri.kastell@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Sanni Rantanen
Tampereen Lokit

sanni.rantanen@partio.fi

Jäsen

Henna-Riikka "Hemuli" Tala
Tasangon Talvikit

henna-riikka.tala@partio.fi

Mentorointijaosto

Mentorointivastaava

Pestit ovat avoinna.

Turvallisuusjaosto

Turvallisuusjaoston puheenjohtaja

Jussi Kivilahti
Kiimingin Virkut

jussi.kivilahti@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Jari Veikkolainen
Merituuli

jari.veikkolainen@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Sami Parkkinen
Toimarit

sami.parkkinen@partio.fi

 

Jäsen

Antti Ristkari
Samposet

antti.ristkari@partio.fi

Jäsen

Jarkko Laava
Samposet

jarkko.laava@partio.fi